Division II boys soccer all-state teams announced

The Tennessee High School Soccer Coaches Association announced its Division II-AA and DII-A boys soccer all-state teams Tuesday:

Division II-AA

Forwards: David Bowan, Sr., McCallie; Wesley Brown, Sr., McCallie; Cole Cannon, So., Christian Brothers; Andrew Conwell, Sr., Montgomery Bell Acad.; Kyle Johnson, Sr., Baylor; Juan Monseratt, Sr., Christian Brothers; Luke Parker, Sr., St. Benedict.

Midfielders: Stephen Bailey, Jr., Father Ryan; Michael Bringard, Sr., Pope John Paul II; Louis Brown, Sr., Montgomery Bell Acad.; Chris DiPietro, Sr., Christian Brothers; Drew Viscomi, So., McCallie; Hayden Whitley, Jr., Christian Brothers.

Defender: Will Emerson, Sr., Montgomery Bell Acad.

Goalkeeper: Colin Brewer, Sr., Baylor.

Division II-A

Forwards: Sidney Bryant, So., Sacred Heart; Charles Campbell, Fr., Univ. School of Jackson; Jacob Haddad, Sr., Battle Ground ACad.; Carscon Schelp, Jr., St. George’s; Lathan Spadafora, Fr., St. George’s.

Midfielders: Armandi Armani, Jr., Lausanne; Harrison Cox, Sr., Evangelical Chr.; Jeb Gary, Jr., Knoxville Webb; Tim Geraghty, Sr., Sacred Heart; Connor Jacobs, Jr., Knoxville Webb; Stephen Oliver, Jr., Evangelical Chr.; Doni Thomas, Jr., Lausanne; Tim Whicker, Sr., St. George’s.

Defenders: Peter Linn, Jr., Evangelical Chr.; Alex Smith, Sr., Battle Ground Acad.

Goalkeeper: Elo Wittig, Sr., Knoxville Webb.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s